World Class Salty Dawgs

If you don’t see your name on the World Class Register and think you may qualify, click here.

The official SALTY DAWG WORLD CLASS REGISTER recognizes SDSA members who have achieved an even higher level of sailing prowess by completing a circumnavigation or more than 15,000 miles of longer passages of ocean sailing.

Qualification Criteria: If you are a SDSA Member and you, your spouse, or other family member have met the criteria for Ocean Class AND completed a circumnavigation or completed over 15,000 miles of ocean sailing (based solely on the Ocean Class qualifying passage plus other non-stop passages of over 600 nm) you qualify to be recognized on the World Class Register.

Last Name (A - G) Last Name (H - Z)
Stuart Angus David Hornbach
Andrew Armstrong Dennis Jud
Larry Becker Bruce Kapteyn
Nigel Betts Bennett Kashdan
Mark Bigalke Nelson Kennedy
Tim Bittel Thomas Kintz
Ruud Bosman Anita Kintz
Giorgio Cagliero Alex Kintz
Ronald Canizares John Kuony
Howard Cheetham Glenn Magyar
Rosalind Cheetham Tim Metcalf
Hayden Cochran Russell Owen
Joan Conover Laurie Owen
Greg Conover Melinda Piuk
Josh Conover Reinhart Piuk
Kevin Cronin Frank Rood
Bill Danilczyk Steve St Onge
Lee Demarest Steve Stelmaszyk
Jack Drozdal Linda Stelmaszyk
Steve Dwyre Sheldon Stuchell
Charles Fulford Susan Stuchell
Hank George Bill Wheary
Seale George Phil Worrall
Baxter Gillespie  
Phillip Gillihan  
Lisa Goodwin  
Sari Greene  
David Grove